cropped-saaa-logosm.jpg

SAAA 2015-2016 Council

President

Jeffrey R. Kirsch, M.D.
Oregon Health & Sciences University
kirschje@ohsu.edu
Term Expires: 2016

#

President-Elect

Peter Rock, M.D., M.B.A., FCCM
University of Maryland School of Medicine
prock@anes.umm.edu
Term Expires: 2016

#

Secretary/Treasurer

Jeanine P. Wiener-Kronish, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
jwiener-kronish@partners.org
Term Expires: 2016

#

Past President

Jane C.K. Fitch, M.D.
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
jane-fitch@ouhsc.edu
Term Expires: 2016

#

AACPD President

Karen J. Souter, M.B., B.S., FRCA
University of Washington Medical Center
kjsouter@uw.edu
Term Expires: 2017

#

AASPD President

Jack S. Shanewise, M.D.
New York Pres. Hospital, Columbia
jss2128@columbia.edu
Term Expires: 2016

#

Council Member

Carin A. Hagberg, M.D.
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
carin.a.hagberg@uth.tmc.edu
Partial Term Expires: 2016

#

Council Member

Ronald G. Pearl, M.D., Ph.D.
Stanford University School of Medicine
rgp@stanford.edu
2nd Term Expires: 2017

#

Council Member

Charles W. Whitten, M.D.
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
charles.whitten@utsouthwestern.edu
2nd Term Expires: 2017

#

Council Member

David A. Zvara, M.D.
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
dzvara@aims.unc.edu
2nd Term Expires: 2016

#

AACPD Representative

Joy L. Hawkins, M.D.
University of Colorado School of Medicine
joy.hawkins@ucdenver.edu
Term Expires: 2017

#

AACPD Representative

Manuel C. Pardo, Jr., M.D.
University of California-San Francisco
manuel.pardo@ucsf.edu
Term Expires: 2017

#

AASPD Representative

Gary J. Brenner, M.D., Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
gjbrenner@partners.org

#

AASPD Representative

Charles W. Brock, M.D.
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
brockneuropain@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

#

ASA Delegate

Jeffrey R. Kirsch, M.D.
Oregon Health & Sciences University
kirschje@ohsu.edu
Term Expires: 2017

#

ASA Alternate Delegate

Peter Rock, M.D., M.B.A., FCCM
University of Maryland School of Medicine
prock@anes.umm.edu
Term Expires: 2017

#

CFAS Representative

Jeanine P. Wiener-Kronish, M.D
Massachusetts General Hospital
jwiener-kronish@partners.org
Term Expires: 2016

#

CFAS Alternate

Charles A. Napolitano, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
napolitanocharlesa@uams.edu
Term Expires: 2016

#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *